Our Team

Executive Committee

Exco member photo- Maximo Mulenga

Maximo Mulenga

Chief Executive Officer

Exco member photo- Kayinja Mfuni

Kayinja Mfuni

Chief Operations Officer

Exco member photo- Muzein Syachaba

Muze Syachaba

Chief Business Officer

Exco member photo- Christopher Aongola

Christopher Aongola

Chief Financial Officer

Heads of Departments

Moses Moyo

Head of Administration

Linda Banda

Head of Internal Audit

Kabeleka Kabeleka

Head of Operations & Digital Finance

George Mhango

Head of SME & Corporate

Scroll to Top